What Counts as eBay Multi Account Listing Software?
eBay multi account listing software does two separate jobs that sellers usually conflate: pushing listing data into eBay in bulk, and keeping each seller account in its own browser session. Seller Hub Reports, 3Dsellers and SixBit handle the first job through eBay’s APIs. The second job — cookies, storage and browser identity — sits underneath, and that is where most comparison tables stop.
📌 TL;DR Executive Summary
- Core Takeaway: eBay allows more than one seller account, but each one follows the same policies — and listing tools meter connected accounts and live listings on separate axes, so read the tier before you pay.
- Key Risk/Challenge: 3Dsellers Growth caps you at 2 eBay accounts and 500 live listings counted across every channel, and the same products mirrored on three channels can push a catalogue past that limit fast.
- Recommended Solution: Pair one bulk listing tool for the data with one isolated browser profile per account — Sendwin Browser or the cloud browser — each with its own cookies, storage, fingerprint settings and proxy.
Does eBay Allow Multiple Seller Accounts?
Yes, with conditions. eBay’s multiple accounts policy allows one member to hold more than one account, but each account is held to the same buying and selling policies as the first. Where a selling limit, restriction or suspension applies to you, eBay’s own verification and appeal process is the route that resolves it — a second registration does not.
Practically, a second account is a second storefront, not a reset button. Run separate accounts for separate markets or brands and you still answer to the same rules on each, and you should be able to explain who operates it and why if eBay asks. Where your category or region has an approval route for an additional account, use that instead of a fresh registration.
If a limit or restriction does land, work through eBay’s verification and appeal process. Opening a new account to keep selling is exactly what the policy forbids, and it leaves the original problem in place. The practical route is recovering a suspended eBay account through eBay’s own request flow, then fixing the listing or service issue behind it.
9 eBay Listing Tools and Methods, Ranked by Who They Fit
I ranked these nine eBay multi account listing software options on what decides real cost: whether the tier states a number of connected eBay accounts, how the plan counts listings, how clean your data must be before upload, and what the trial covers. Prices come from vendor pages and 2026 roundups, and several of those roundups carry paid placements — confirm on the vendor’s own pricing page before you buy.
1. eBay Seller Hub Reports — the free native option
The Reports tab in Seller Hub is eBay’s built-in bulk tool and costs nothing beyond your seller account. Build templates in the Upload section, then push .xlsx or .csv files to add, revise, relist and end listings. Uploads usually process in under 15 minutes, and reports can be scheduled. Two catches: File Exchange templates are not carried over, so older bulk workflows need rebuilding, and nothing here monitors a supplier, reprices an item or fulfils an order.
- Pros: free with a seller account; four bulk actions in one upload; scheduled reporting.
- Cons: you author every field; manual and reactive; File Exchange templates do not migrate.
- Best for: sellers with one or two accounts who already keep clean spreadsheets.
2. eBay Merchant Integration Platform — bulk for SKU catalogues
The Merchant Integration Platform is eBay’s separate high-volume service for SKU or custom-label inventory. It takes CSV or XML uploads and, on a subscription, can push more than 50,000 SKUs in under 30 minutes — a different order of scale from spreadsheet work. It assumes structured data and knows nothing about your other channels.
- Pros: very high SKU ceiling; CSV or XML input; fast at volume.
- Cons: subscription required; strict SKU or custom-label discipline; eBay-only.
- Best for: sellers running a real SKU catalogue with in-house data hygiene.
3. 3Dsellers — the broadest feature set, capped by tier
3Dsellers meters live listings and connected accounts on separate axes. Essential is $19/mo (annual $16) for 100 live listings, 1 eBay account and 1 teammate. Growth is $39.90/mo (annual $29.90) for 500 listings, 2 accounts and 2 teammates. Professional is $79/mo (annual $59) for 2,000 listings with unlimited eBay accounts and unlimited teammates. The older four-tier eBay Suite ($14.90 to $74.90/mo) is retired, so prices from that era still quoted on seller blogs are stale.
- Pros: listing, repricing and buyer messaging in one dashboard; annual billing cuts entry cost; account cap disappears at the top tier.
- Cons: live listings counted across every connected channel; AI and Helpdesk add-ons sit outside the plan price.
- Best for: sellers who want listings, pricing and support in one place.
4. SixBit — desktop-grade inventory management
SixBit is desktop-style software priced across five editions, from $29.99 for Home and Hobby to $184.99 for Enterprise Max, with a 30-day free trial. It works with eBay US, UK, CA and AU, including Motors parts and accessories — useful if your listings depend on fitment data.
- Pros: deep inventory features; five editions to size up; Motors coverage; 30-day trial.
- Cons: installs and updates are on you; slower to start than a browser tool; the edition decides your ceiling.
- Best for: parts sellers and high-SKU sellers who want an installed system.
5. Auctiva — template-first drafts with preview
Auctiva centres on templates: design once, generate drafts in bulk, preview them, then publish. That keeps titles, item specifics and images consistent across a large run. Pricing runs from $12.95 to $99.95/mo, with a free trial and free image hosting.
- Pros: preview before publish; free image hosting; wide price ladder.
- Cons: template libraries need upkeep as categories and item specifics change.
- Best for: auction sellers standardising presentation across many SKUs.
6. Sellbrite — multichannel with a genuinely free tier
Sellbrite’s free plan covers up to 30 monthly orders, and Pro 100 starts at $29 per month with 14 days of unlimited access; paid plans reach $179 per month in one 2026 table. Sources disagree on the exact entry price, so confirm it on the vendor page before you plan volume work around it.
- Pros: free tier for a real test; multichannel inventory; low entry price.
- Cons: order-based metering; conflicting published prices; higher tiers climb quickly.
- Best for: small sellers moving from one channel to two.
7. Listing Mirror — schedule-first publishing
Listing Mirror keeps bulk drafts editable until an exact publish window, which suits sellers who build a season’s catalogue and release it in waves. It maps item specifics and works from CSV inventory, but it is strict about structure: variation data has to be clean or drafts will not publish correctly. No price is published on the pages reviewed.
- Pros: scheduled publishing windows; drafts stay editable; strong item-specifics mapping.
- Cons: strict data requirements; no published pricing; overkill for a handful of SKUs.
- Best for: sellers with seasonal drops and a disciplined CSV feed.
8. Vendoo — resale crosslisting
Vendoo targets resellers: list once, crosslist to eBay and other resale marketplaces, with a free plan and paid listing tiers from $8.99 per month. Crosslisting tools in this class also watch for a sale elsewhere and delist the item — one vendor quotes a 15-minute detection window, which is the difference between one sale and two disappointed buyers.
- Pros: low entry price; fast for single-item resale; automatic delisting limits double-selling.
- Cons: per-listing tiers add up on large catalogues; built for resale items, not structured catalogues.
- Best for: thrift, vintage and one-off resellers.
9. CrazyLister — listing design
CrazyLister is a visual listing designer: build a template, apply it across products, keep mobile and desktop layouts consistent. It runs a 7-day trial, and published pricing ranges from $20 to $600 per month depending on volume, while one comparison table quotes a $25/month entry point. Those ranges conflict, so check the vendor page directly.
- Pros: strong design control; mobile-aware templates; trial available.
- Cons: design-led rather than inventory-led; no crosslisting or repricing engine.
- Best for: sellers whose conversion problem is presentation, not data.
Two more names turn up in 2026 roundups. Easync is a dropshipping automation platform with a 7-day trial that needs no card and pricing from $49.99 to $210 per month. Inventory Source sits higher at $199 to $599, syncing supplier-fed inventory with a free directory tier. Meanwhile, Amazon said in September 2026 that it is building tools to let independent sellers manage eBay, Shopify, Walmart and TikTok sales from Amazon dashboards. Whatever you pick, the software for managing multiple accounts question stays the same: how many accounts does the licence really cover?
Comparison Table: Price, Account Limits and Listing Caps
| Tool | Entry price | eBay accounts allowed | How listings count | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seller Hub Reports | Free with a seller account | Follows eBay’s policy, not a tier cap | Per listing, per account | Spreadsheet-driven sellers |
| Merchant Integration Platform | Subscription; not published on pages reviewed | Not stated | Per SKU in your catalogue | High-SKU inventories |
| 3Dsellers | $19/mo (annual $16) | 1 on Essential, 2 on Growth, unlimited on Professional | Every live listing on every connected channel; drafts and ended items excluded | One dashboard for listings and pricing |
| SixBit | $29.99–$184.99/mo | Not stated | Per SKU in the local database | Parts and high-SKU sellers |
| Auctiva | $12.95–$99.95/mo | Not stated | Per listing drafted or published | Auction and template-led sellers |
| Sellbrite | Free up to 30 orders/mo; Pro 100 from $29/mo | Not stated | Per monthly order on the free tier | Sellers testing multichannel |
| Listing Mirror | Not published | Not stated | Per draft in a scheduled batch | Seasonal drops |
| Vendoo | Free plan; tiers from $8.99/mo | Not stated | Per listing tier | Resale crosslisting |
| CrazyLister | $20–$600/mo; another table says from $25/mo | Not stated | Per listing design volume | Listing presentation |
| Easync | $49.99–$210/mo | Not stated | Per automation volume | Dropshipping workflows |
| Inventory Source | $199–$599/mo | Not stated | Per supplier feed SKU | Supplier-fed catalogues |
Note the pattern. Of the eBay multi account listing software reviewed here, only 3Dsellers states an explicit per-tier account cap, and that number decides whether a licence is usable for a multi-account seller. Read every “not stated” as “verify before purchase” and ask the vendor directly how many eBay accounts your tier permits.
How Plan Caps Count Listings and Accounts
The cap that catches sellers out is the listing count. 3Dsellers counts every live listing once, across all connected channels: the same product live on eBay US, eBay UK and a Shopify store counts as three against your tier, while drafts and ended items do not count. A 400-product catalogue mirrored across three channels is 1,200 counted listings — past Growth’s 500 and into Professional’s 2,000, the tier that also unlocks unlimited eBay accounts.
Add-ons sit outside the plan price too. AI Lite is $9/mo for 2,000 actions, AI Pro $20/mo for 5,000 and AI Elite $29/mo for 10,000; Helpdesk is $19/mo per agent. Growth on annual billing at $29.90 plus AI Lite at $9 plus one Helpdesk agent at $19 comes to $57.90/mo — nearly double the base plan. Upgrades arrive as a multi-step notice rather than an automatic overage charge, so nothing bills you by surprise, but nothing scales on its own either.
Account count is the second axis, and it decides whether the licence fits at all. Run three seller accounts and a two-account tier is a dead end, however generous the listing allowance looks. Work through a managing multiple eBay accounts checklist before you sign an annual contract — changing tiers mid-year costs more than sizing correctly the first time.
The Layer Listing Software Doesn’t Cover: Your Browser Session
eBay multi account listing software of this kind works through eBay’s APIs: it authenticates, pushes the change and hands back a result. The signed-in browser session underneath is a separate system. Keep two seller accounts signed in inside one browser installation and they share cookie storage, local storage, cache and a single fingerprint — the same canvas, WebGL, audio, font and hardware signals. Two accounts side by side therefore present one browser identity instead of two, and a cookie written by one is readable under the other.
That is the case for one isolated profile per seller account. Sendwin Browser is a desktop app for Windows 10/11 (64-bit), macOS 12+ and Linux that gives each profile its own cookies, storage, sessions, fingerprint settings and proxy. Two accounts, two profiles, two independent sign-in states — and each profile’s timezone, locale, WebRTC and geolocation follow its proxy’s exit IP. If you would rather not install anything, the cloud browser runs profiles on Send.win’s server in Helsinki, Finland, from any device; the free demo gives a three-minute preview without signup, and a free account gets 10 minutes a day.
Cost scales with accounts and bandwidth. Pro is $19/mo or $83.88/yr billed annually ($6.99/mo) with 150 saved profiles, 5 GB/month of residential proxy bandwidth and 6 seats; Team is $49/mo or $251.88/yr ($20.99/mo) with 500 profiles, 20 GB/month and 16 seats. Both include residential proxies plus bring-your-own HTTP/SOCKS5 and allow up to 50 profiles open at once. Sharing is the other half: share a profile with a paid teammate and it opens already signed in, and cloud sync carries logins across devices. Two limits matter, though. Send.win keeps sessions apart and cannot publish or edit listings for you — that work stays with Seller Hub, 3Dsellers or SixBit. It also changes nothing about what eBay permits: you still need accounts you own or are authorised to manage. For the full split between the two layers, see this multi-account browser for eBay guide.
🏆 Send.win Verdict
A listing tool moves your data; it does not separate your sessions. If you run more than one eBay seller account, Send.win covers the half the comparison tables skip: one isolated browser profile per account, each with its own cookies, storage, fingerprint settings and proxy, plus a cloud browser you can reach from any device and sharing that opens a profile already signed in. It is not listing software and does not pretend to be: it never publishes or edits a listing, so publishing and bulk edits stay in Seller Hub, 3Dsellers or SixBit while Send.win keeps each account’s session self-contained.
See Send.win plans — Pro from $19/mo with 150 profiles, 5 GB of proxy bandwidth and 6 seats, Team with 500 profiles and 16 seats, or start with the free cloud demo before you commit.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I run two eBay seller accounts from one dashboard?
Only if the tool’s tier allows it. 3Dsellers Growth covers 2 connected eBay accounts and Professional lifts the cap entirely, while most other tools here do not publish an account count. Check that number before you buy, because a listing allowance tells you nothing about how many accounts you can connect.
Does eBay allow multiple seller accounts?
Yes. eBay’s multiple accounts policy lets a member hold more than one account, but each is held to the same buying and selling policies. A selling limit, restriction or suspension is resolved through eBay’s own verification and appeal process, and eBay publishes approval routes for an additional account in some categories — use those rather than a fresh registration.
Does eBay Seller Hub support bulk listing for free?
Yes. The Reports tab handles bulk add, revise, relist and end actions through .xlsx or .csv templates, with scheduled reports, and uploads usually process in under 15 minutes. The trade-off is manual data entry — Seller Hub will not monitor a supplier, reprice an item or fulfil an order.
How does 3Dsellers count listings across multiple eBay accounts?
It counts every live listing once, across all connected channels. The same product live on eBay US, eBay UK and Shopify counts as three against your cap, while drafts and ended items are excluded. Mirror a catalogue across three channels and your counted total triples.
What happened to eBay File Exchange templates?
They are not carried over to Seller Hub Reports. Any bulk workflow built on File Exchange templates has to be rebuilt in Seller Hub’s Upload section, which is why older spreadsheet processes often break during migration.
What is the Merchant Integration Platform for?
MIP is eBay’s high-volume bulk service for SKU or custom-label inventory. It accepts CSV or XML uploads and, on a subscription, can push more than 50,000 SKUs in under 30 minutes — aimed at catalogue sellers rather than anyone working from ad-hoc spreadsheets.
Which eBay multi account listing software works across multiple accounts?
If you need eBay multi account listing software that covers several seller accounts, 3Dsellers is the clearest fit: its Professional tier states unlimited eBay accounts. For every other tool here the account allowance is unstated, so ask the vendor. Separately, each account’s browser session still needs its own profile if you want the logins kept apart.
How much does eBay multi account listing software cost per month?
It ranges from free to several hundred dollars. Seller Hub Reports costs nothing, Vendoo starts at $8.99/mo and 3Dsellers at $19/mo, SixBit runs $29.99 to $184.99, and Inventory Source sits at $199 to $599. Add-ons such as 3Dsellers AI ($9–$29) and Helpdesk ($19 per agent) sit outside those figures.
How Send.win Helps With Ebay Multi Account Listing Software
Send.win is a browser profile manager for professionals and teams: every account gets its own isolated browser profile.
- Isolated profiles – separate cookies, storage and sessions per profile
- Fingerprint protection – each profile keeps its own consistent browser fingerprint, so profiles never share one browser identity
- Desktop app + cloud browser – native app for Windows, macOS and Linux, or run profiles in the cloud with no install
- Residential proxies included – on Pro and Team, with timezone and locale matched to the proxy
- Team sharing – share a signed-in profile with a teammate without sharing the password
Try the free cloud demo — no install — or download the desktop app. Paid plans start at $19/month, and your first card purchase is covered by a 7-day money-back guarantee (see pricing).